Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Membership Engagement and Outreach Announcement
Share |

ANNOUNCEMENT FROM THE

MEMBERSHIP, ENGAGEMENT AND OUTREACH COMMITTEE

Get Involved with NAMWOLF

Join the monthly call of the Membership, Engagement and Outreach (“MEO”) Committee to learn what’s happening within the organization.  You can join monthly or from time to time.  Our monthly calls are open to all of our member firms and we encourage anyone interested in knowing what activities are being planned by the Practice Area Committees, or what efforts are being made by the MEO Sub-Committees and other NAMWOLF Committees to join the call.  Each of the following PACs, Sub-Committees, and NAMWOLF Committees report on their highlights for the month.

 

Practice Area Committees

MEO Sub-Committees

NAMWOLF Committees

Insurance

New Member Recruitment

Communications (Newsletter)

Intellectual Property

New Member Orientation and Mentoring

Events (Business and Annual)

Labor & Employment

Cross Marketing

National Development

Products Liability

Law Firm Management

Advocacy

Restaurant, Retail and Hospitality

Emerging Leaders

 

Transactional

Marketing Best Practices

 

 Trials

 

 

White Collar Defense and Internal Investigations

 

 

Financial Services Litigation

 

 

 

MEO calls are the third Tuesday of every month at 12:00pm PT, 2:00pm CT, and 3:00pm ET.  The call-in number is 877.885.3221, passcode 6247665.  For questions, contact Sandy Sakamoto at sandy.sakamoto@limruger.com or Andrew Karamouzis at akaramouzis@mka-law.com.

more Calendar

2/11/2017 » 2/14/2017
NAMWOLF 2017 Business Meeting

Featured Members


NAMWOLF
150 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 800
Chicago, IL 60601
312.733.7780

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal