Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Law Firm Members




This is a list of our current law firm members. We do our best to keep this list up-to-date, but if you do not see your firm/name on this list, please search for it here.

For further assistance, please contact Jane Kalata To download past Law Firm Member Directories, please scroll to the bottom of this page.

Company First Last City State Email Other Office Locations
Alexander & Associates Josie Alexander Atlanta GA jalexander@alexfirm.com Atlanta, GA
Alvarado Smith, a Professional Corporation Ruben Smith Santa Ana CA rsmith@alvaradosmith.com Santa Ana, CA; Los Angeles, CA; San Francisco, CA
Alvarez Arrieta & Diaz-Silveira LLP Albert Diaz-Silveira Miami FL adiaz-silveira@aadslaw.com New York, NY
Andrews Lagasse Branch & Bell LLP Jennifer Branch San Diego CA jbranch@albblaw.com San Diego, CA; Glendale, CA
Arrastia Capote Partners John Arrastia Miami FL john@acplegal.com Miami, FL
Avila Rodriguez Hernandez Mena & Ferri LLP Wilfredo Rodriguez Coral Gables FL frodriguez@arhmf.com Coral Gables, FL
Bell & Manning, LLC Callie Bell Madison WI cbell@bellmanning.com Madison, WI
Benton Potter & Murdock P.C. John
Kathy
Murdock
Potter
Falls Church VA jm@bpmlawyers.com
kcp@bpmlawyers.com
Washington, DC; Falls Church, VA; Columbia, MD
Berens & Miller, P.A. Justi Miller Minneapolis MN bberens@berensmiller.com Minneapolis, MN
Bertone Piccini, LLP Grace Bertone Hasbrouck Heights NJ gbertone@bertonepiccini.com Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Jeremy Piccini jpiccini@bertonepiccini.com
Beugelmans & Partner LLP Mauricio Beugelmans New York NY mbeugelmans@beugelmans.com San Francisco, CA; Chicago, IL
Blackwell Burke P.A. Adebisi Wilson Minneapolis MN awilson@blackwellburke.com Minneapolis, MN
Boggs, Avellino, Lach & Boggs, LLC Beth Boggs St. Louis MO bboggs@balblawyers.com Clayton, MO; Lee's Summit, MO; Bellville, IL;
Glen Carbon, IL; Carbondale, IL
Boutwell Fay LLP Sherrie Boutwell Irvine CA sherrieboutwell@boutwellfay.com Irvine, CA; New York, NY; Aurora, CO
Brown Hutchinson, LLP T. Andrew Brown Rochester NY abrown@brownhutchinson.com Rochester, NY; Buffalo, NY; New York, NY
Brown Law Group Janice Brown San Diego CA brown@brownlawgroup.com San Diego, CA; Los Angeles, CA
Brown Wynn McGarry Nimeroff LLC Jami Nimeroff Philadelphia PA jnimeroff@bsnlawyers.com Wilmington, DE; Philadelphia, PA
Bryant Rabbino LLP Seth Bryant New York NY seth@bryantrabbino.com New York, NY
Burgher Gray Jaffe LLP Gopal Burgher New York NY gburgher@burghergray.com Washington, D.C.
Bush Seyferth & Paige PLLC Cheryl Bush Troy MI bush@bsplaw.com Troy, MI
Callier & Garza, L.L.P. Bernardo Garza Houston TX garza@callierandgarza.com Houston, TX
Campbell Litigation Stacey Campbell Denver CO stacey@campbell-litigation.com Denver, CO
Carter Law Group LLC Pamela Carter New Orleans LA pcarter@carterlawgroupllc.com New Orleans, LA
Chapman & Charlebois, PC Donna Chapman Albuquerque NM donna@cclawnm.com Albuquerque, NM
Chen Malin LLP Li Chen Dallas TX lchen@chenmalin.com Dallas, TX
Chico & Nunes, P.C. Gery Chico Chicago IL gchico@chiconunes.com; Chicago, IL
Jonah  Siegellak jsiegellak@chiconunes.com
Christian, Dichter & Sluga, P.C. Gena Sluga Phoenix AZ gsluga@cdslawfirm.com Las Vegas, NV
Clayborne, Sabo and Wagner LLP James Clayborne Belleville IL jclayborne@cswlawllp.com Belleville, IL
Cobalt LLP Tsan Abrahamson Berkeley CA tsan@cobaltlaw.com Berkeley, CA
Courington Kiefer & Sommers, LLC Kaye Courington New Orleans LA kcourington@courington-law.com New Orleans, LA; Ocean Springs, MS
d'Arcambal, Ousley & Cuyler Burk, LLP Michelle d'Arcambal New York NY mdarcambal@darcambal.com New York, NY; Edison, NJ;
Jo Ann Burk jburk@cuyler.com Parsippany, NJ; Philadelphia, PA
Debra Sutton & Associates,P.C. Debra Sutton Denver CO dsutton@suttonbooker.com Denver, CO
d/b/a SuttonBooker P.C.
DLD Lawyers Frank Labrador Coral Gables FL flabrador@dldlawyers.com Coral Gables, FL; Fort Lauderdale, FL; West Palm Beach, FL
Dunner Law Lisa Dunner Washington DC ldunner@dunnerlaw.com Washington, D.C.
Emile Banks & Associates, LLC Emile Banks Milwaukee WI emile@emilebankslaw.com Milwaukee, WI
Escobedo & Cardenas, LLP Joe Escobedo McAllen TX joe@escobedocardenas.com McAllen, TX
Espinosa Trueba & Martinez Jorge (George) Espinosa Miami FL jespinosa@etlaw.com Miami, FL
Estes Okon Thorne & Carr PLLC Lori Carr Dallas TX lcarr@taberestes.com Dallas, TX
Fields & Brown, LLC Carla Fields Johnson Kansas City MO cfields@fieldsandbrown.com Kansas City, MO
Gaffney Lewis & Edwards, LLC Regina Hollins Lewis Columbia SC rlewis@glelawfirm.com Columbia, SC; Mt. Pleasant, SC
GardnerSkelton, PLLC Nicole Gardner Charlotte NC nicole@gardnerskelton.com Charlotte, NC
Giffen & Kaminski Karen Giffen Cleveland OH kgiffen@thinkgk.com Cleveland, OH
Goodman & Jacobs LLP Sue Jacobs New York NY sjacobs@goodmanjacobs.com New York, NY
Gordon & Polscer L.L.C. Diane Polscer Portland OR dpolscer@gordon-polscer.com Seattle, WA; Portland, OR
Goosmann Law Firm, PLC Jeana Goosmann Sioux City IA goosmannj@goosmannlaw.com Sioux City, IA; Sioux Falls, SD; Dakota Dunes, SD; Spencer, IA
Grant Law, LLC Maurice Grant Chicago IL mgrant@grantlawllc.com Chicago, IL
Greene and Letts Martin Greene Chicago IL mpgreene@greeneandletts.com Chicago, IL
Griesing Law, LLC Francine Griesing Philadelphia PA fgriesing@griesinglaw.com Philadelphia, PA
Hamilton, Miller & Birthisel, LLP Jennifer Miller Miami FL jmiller@hamiltonmillerlaw.com Miami, FL; Kingston, Jamaica; Fort Lauderdale, FL; Tampa, FL
Hill, Hill, Cater, Franco, Cole & Black, P.C. Felicia Long Montgomery AL flong@hillhillcarter.com Montgomery, AL
Hollins Law Kathleen Kushi Carter Irvine CA kcarter@hollins-law.com Irvine, CA
Hutcheson Bowers, LLLP Shannon Hutcheson Austin TX shannon@hutchesonbowers.com Austin, TX
Insley and Race, LLC Brynda Rodriguez Insley Atlanta GA binsley@insleyrace.com Atlanta, GA
James Selmer Law, P.A. James Selmer Minneapolis MN jselmer@jselmerlaw.com Minneapolis, MN
Jordan IP Law, LLC B. Delano Jordan Silver Spring MD djordan@jordaniplaw.com Washington, D.C.
Kilpatrick & Associates, P.C. Richardo Kilpatrick Auburn Hills MI rkilpatrick@kaalaw.com Detroit, MI; Auburn Hills, MI
Kim Vaughhan Lerner LLP Jay Kim Fort Lauderdale FL jkim@kvllaw.com Fort Lauderdale, FL
Kolber & Randazzo, PC Susanna Randazzo Philadelphia PA srandazzo@krpc-law.com Philadelphia, PA
Kuchler Polk Schell Weiner & Richeson, L.L.C Deborah Kuchler New Orleans LA dkuchler@kuchlerpolk.com New Orleans, LA; Kingswood, TX
Kumar, Prabhu, Patel, & Banerjee Kirtan Patel Atlanta GA kpatel@kppblaw.com Atlanta, GA
Kupferstein Manuel LLP Phyllis Kupferstein Los Angeles CA pk@kupfersteinmanuel.com Los Angeles, CA
Lafayette & Kumagai LLP Susan Kumagai San Francisco CA skumagai@lkclaw.com San Francisco, CA
Gary Lafayette glafayette@lkclaw.com
Law Offices of McDonnell & Associates, PC Courtney McDonnell King of Prussia PA cseda@mcda-law.com Cherry Hill, NJ
Lee & Kinder, LLC Katherine Lee Denver CO lee@kmleelaw.com Denver, CO
Lee, Hong, Degerman, Kang & Waimey, PC Won Hur Los Angeles CA whur@lhlaw.com Los Angeles CA; Irvine, CA; LaGrange, GA
Lee Tran & Liang LLP Thomas Suh Los Angeles CA thomas.suh@ltlattorneys.com Irvine, CA; San Francisco, CA
Leftwich LLC Marie Johns Washington DC mjohns@leftwichlaw.com Washington, DC
Lehrman Law Group Kate Lehrman Los Angeles CA klehrman@roganlehrman.com Los Angeles, CA
Lehtola & Cannatti, PLLC Patricia Lehtola Dallas TX plehtola@lc-lawfirm.com Dallas, TX
Leon Cosgrove, LLC Derek Leon Coral Gables FL dleon@leoncosgrove.com Bethesda, MD; Dallas, TX
Lewis & Munday, P.C. Reginald Dozier Detroit MI rdozier@lewismunday.com Detroit, MI; Washington, DC (2 Attorneys);
Seattle, WA (1 Attorney); New York, NY (1 Attorney)
Liebler, Gonzalez & Portuondo, P.A. Juan Gonzalez Miami FL jag@lgplaw.com Miami, FL; Tampa, FL; Orlando, FL
LimNexus            John Lim Los Angeles CA john.lim@limnexus.com Los Angeles, CA; San Francisco, CA
Lincoln Derr PLLC Andy Morganti Charlotte NC andy.morganti@lincolnderr.com Charlotte, NC
Livingston Law Firm, A Professional Corporation Renee Livingston Walnut Creek CA rlivingston@livingstonlawyers.com Walnut Creek, CA
Love and Long, L.L.P. Lisa Love Newark NJ llove@loveandlonglaw.com Newark, NJ; Philadelphia, PA; New York, NY
Marrero & Wydler Oscar Marrero Coral Gables FL oem@marrerolegal.com Coral Gables, FL
Martineau King PLLC Elizabeth Martineau Charlotte NC emartineau@martineauking.com Charlotte, NC
Martinez Law Group PC Meghan Martinez Denver CO martinez@barmarlaw.com Denver, CO
Mayersohn Law Group, P.A. Leah Mayersohn Fort Lauderdale FL lmayersohn@mayersohnlaw.com Fort Lauderdale, FL; Boca Raton, FL; Miami, FL; West Palm Beach, FL; Jacksonville, FL; Maitland, FL; Marco Island, FL; Miramar Beach, FL; Orlando, FL; Sarasota, FL; Tampa, FL
MiletichCohen PC Amy Miletich Denver CO amiletich@mcpclaw.com Denver, CO
Miller Law Group, Professional Corporation Lisa Hamasaki San Francisco CA lch@millerlawgroup.com; San Francisco, CA
Michelle Miller mbm@millerlawgroup.com
Monty & Ramirez Jacob Monty Houston TX jmonty@montyramirezlaw.com Houston, TX
Moran Karamouzis LLP Siobhan Moran Rockville Centre NY smoran@mka-law.com Rockville Centre, NY; New York, NY
MWH Law Group Emery Harlan Milwaukee WI emery.harlan@mwhlawgroup.com Indianapolis, IN; Chicago, IL; West Des Moines, IA
National Employment Counsel, PLLC Linda Burwell Pleasant Ridge MI linda@nationalemploymentcounsel.com Pleasant Ridge, MI
Navas Rodriguez & Hernandez Gerardo Hernandez San Juan PR ghernandez@nrhlawpr.com San Juan, PR
Nemeth Law, P.C. Patricia Nemeth Detroit MI pnemeth@nemethlawpc.com Detroit, MI
Nicolson Law Group Cheryl Nicolson Media PA nicolson@nicolsonlawgroup.com Media, PA; Princeton, NJ
Nukk-Freeman & Cerra, P.C. Katherin Nukk-Freeman Chatham NJ knukk@nfclegal.com Short Hills, NY; Short Hills, NJ; Mercerville, NJ
Ogden, Gibson, Broocks, Longoria & Hall, L.L.P. Laura Gibson Houston TX lgibson@ogblh.com Houston, TX
Ortiz & Lopez, PLLC Kermit Lopez Albuquerque NM info@olpatentlaw.com Albuquerque, NM
Parks Wood LLC Cynthia Parks Atlanta GA cparks@parksip.com Atlanta, GA; Washington, D.C.; Salt Lake City, Utah
Patrick Law Group A. Elizabeth Patrick Atlanta GA lpatrick@patricklawgroup.com Atlanta, GA
Paul Garcia & Associates Paul Garcia San Antonio TX pgarcia@pgtxlaw.com San Antonio, TX
PCT Law Group, PLLC H. Scott Johnson Alexandria VA sjohnson@pctlg.com Washington, DC; Alexandria, VA
Pennington Lawson LLP Lisa Lawson San Francisco CA lisalawson@penningtonlawson.com San Francisco, CA
Perez & Morris LLC Juan Perez Columbus OH jperez@perez-morris.com Columbus, OH; New City, NY
Pinckney, Weidinger, Urban & Joyce LLC Joanne Pinckney Wilmington DE jpinckney@pwujlaw.com Wilmington, DE
Pugh, Jones & Johnson, P.C. Stephen Pugh Chicago IL spugh@pjjlaw.com; Chicago, IL; New York, New York
Preston Pugh ppugh@pjjlaw.com
Pursely Friese Torgrimson, LLP Christian Torgrimson Atlanta GA ctorgrimson@pftlegal.com Atlanta, GA
Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A. Eric Boyer Miami FL eboyer@qpwblaw.com Ft. Lauderdale, FL; Jacksonville, FL; Miami, FL; Orlando, FL; Tallahassee, FL; Tampa, FL; Louisville, KY; Cincinnati, OH; Lexington, KY; Chicago, IL
Rahman LLC Mohammad Rahman Columbia MD rahman@rahmanllc.com Columbia, MD
Reeves & Brightwell LLP Sinead O'Carroll Austin TX socarroll@reevesbrightwell.com Austin, TX
Reyes Kurson Amy Kurson Chicago IL akurson@rkchicago.com Chicago, IL
Rincon Law Group, P.C. Carlos Rincon El Paso TX crincon@rinconlawgroup.com El Paso, TX
Rivero Mestre LLP Jorge Mestre Coral Gables FL jmestre@riveromestre.com Coral Gables, FL; New York, NY
Roberts Law Firm, P.A. Michael Roberts Little Rock AR mikeroberts@robertslawfirm.us Little Rock, AR; Washington, DC
Roig, Tutan, Rosenberg, Martin, Stoller & Bellido P.A. (D/B/A) Roig Lawyers Fernando Roig Deerfield Beach FL froig@roiglawyers.com Miami, FL; Orlando, FL; Tallahassee, FL; Tampa, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
Royal, P.C. Amy Royal Northampton MA aroyal@theroyallawfirm.com Northampton, MA; Springfield, MA
Rusing Lopez & Lizardi, P.L.L.C. Jana Weiland Tucson AZ jweiland@rllaz.com Tucson, AZ
Michael "Mick" Rusing mrusing@rllaz.com
Patricio "Pat" Lopez plopez@rllaz.com
Rutherford & Christie LLP Carrie Christie Atlanta GA clc@rclawllp.com Atlanta, GA; New York, NY
Sanchez & Amador LLP Richard Amador Los Angeles CA amador@sanchez-amador.com Los Angeles, CA
Sanchez Daniels & Hoffman LLP Hugo Chaviano Chicago IL hchaviano@sanchezdh.com Chicago, IL; Wheaton, IL
Sapientia Law Group, PLLC Jeffrey Brown Minneapolis MN jeffb@sapientialaw.com Minneapolis, MN
SMGQ Law Emilia Quesada Miami Fl equesada@smgqlaw.com Miami, FL; Coral Gables, FL
Scharf Banks Marmor LLC Sarah Marmor Chicago IL smarmor@scharfbanks.com Chicago, IL
Stephanie Scharf sscharf@scharfbanks.com
Schmoyer Reinhard LLP Christine Reinhard San Antonio TX creinhard@sr-llp.com San Antonio, TX
Schoeman, Updike, Kaufman & Stern LLP Beth Kaufman New York NY bkaufman@schoeman.com New York, NY
Schröder, Joseph & Associates, LLP Linda Joseph Buffalo NY ljoseph@sjalegal.com Buffalo, NY
Ginger Schröder gschroder@sjalegal.com
Schwartz Hannum PC Sara Schwartz Andover MA schwartz@shpclaw.com Andover, MA
Shingler Lewis LLC Joyce Lewis Atlanta GA jlewis@shinglerlewis.com Atlanta, GA
Sideman & Bancroft LLP Ellen Kahn San Francisco CA ekahn@sideman.com San Francisco, CA
Gilda Turitz gturitz@sideman.com
Skane Wilcox Elizabeth Skane San Diego CA eskane@skanewilcox.com Los Angeles, CA; San Francisco, CA; Las Vegas, NV
Smith Dollar PC Rachel Dollar Santa Rosa CA rdollar@smithdollar.com Santa Rosa, CA; Lewisville, TX; Orange, CA; Tampa, FL
Smith Fisher Maas Howard & Lloyd, PC Donna Fisher Indianapolis IN dfisher@smithfisher.com Indianapolis, IN
Stern, Lavinthal & Frankenberg, LLC Jeanette Frankenberg Roseland NJ jfrankenberg@sternlav.com Livingston, NJ
Tatum Hillman Hickerson & Powell, LLP Elizabeth Young Atlanta GA byoung@thplawfirm.com Atlanta, GA
Taylor Blessey LLP Nina Denise Blessey Los Angeles CA dtaylor@taylorblessey.com Los Angeles, CA
Teigland-Hunt LLP GuyLaine Charles New York NY gcharles@t-hllp.com New York, NY
Thacker Robinson Zinz Marquettes Robinson Cleveland OH mrobinson@trzlaw.com Cleveland, OH; Naples, FL; Toledo, OH
The Axelrod Firm, PC Sheryl Axelrod Philadelphia PA saxelrod@theaxelrodfirm.com Philadelphia, PA; Washington, D.C.
The Banks Law Firm Theodore Edwards Durham NC tedwards@bankslawfirm.com Columbia, SC
The Delaware Counsel Group, LLP Ellisa Habbart Wilmington DE ehabbart@delawarecounselgroup.com Wilmington, DE
The Employment Law Solution Jamala McFadden Atlanta GA jmcfadden@theemploymentlawsolution.com Smyrna,GA
The JL Salazar Law Firm, PLLC Juanita Salazar Houston TX jls@jlsalazar.com Menlo Park, CA
The O'Riordan Bethel Law Firm, LLP Pamela Bethel Washington DC pbethel@oriordan-law.com Washington, DC
Carol O'Riordan coriordan@oriordan-law.com
Walsworth Mary Watson Fisher Orange CA mfisher@wfbm.com San Francisco, CA; Los Angeles, CA
The Willis Law Group, PLLC Kirk Willis Dallas TX kwillis@thewillislawgroup.com Dallas, TX; Houston, TX; Oklahoma City, OK;
San Antonio, TX; New Orleans, LA
Thomas & LoCicero PL Carol LoCicero Tampa FL clocicero@tlolawfirm.com Ft Lauderdale, FL; Lake Worth, FL
Thomas Kennedy Sampson & Tompkins LLP Jeffrey Tompkins Atlanta GA j.tompkins@tkstlaw.com Atlanta, GA
Toro, Colon, Mullet, Rivera & Sifre, P.S.C. Jaime Toro-Monserrate San Juan PR jetoro@tcmrslaw.com San Juan, PR
Townsend & Lockett, LLC Travis Townsend Atlanta GA travis.townsend@townsendlockett.com Atlanta, GA
Trusted Counsel (Ashley), LLC Evelyn Ashley Atlanta GA eashley@trusted-counsel.com Atlanta, GA
Tucker Law Group, LLC Joe Tucker Philadelphia PA jtucker@tlgattorneys.com Miramar, FL; Philadelphia, PA
Villarreal Hutner PC Lara Villarreal Hutner San Francisco CA lhutner@vhtattorneys.com San Francisco, CA
Wang Kobayashi Austin, LLC Stacey Austin Chicago IL staceyaustin@wkalegal.com Chicago, IL
Wells, Anderson & Race, L.L.C. Cathy Greer Denver CO cgreer@warllc.com Denver, CO
White & Wiggins H. Ron White Dallas TX hrwhite@whitewiggins.com Dallas, TX
Willenken Wilson Loh & Delgado LLP William Delgado Los Angeles CA williamdelgado@willenken.com Los Angeles, CA
Wilson Turner Kosmo LLP Robin Wofford San Diego CA rwofford@wilsonturnerkosmo.com San Diego, CA
Wong Fleming, P.C. Daniel Fleming Princeton NJ dfleming@wongfleming.com Philadelphia, PA; New York, NY; Princeton, NJ; Baltimore, MD; Indianapolis, IN; Woodland Hills, CA; Boise, ID; Atlanta, GA; Bellevue, WA; Houston, TX; Washington, DC; Cincinnati, OH; Highland Park, IL; Golden, CO; Ponte Vedra Beach, FL; Auburn Hills, MI; Reno, NV; Fort Lee, NJ; Portland, OR; Sugarland, TX; Seattle, WA
Linda Wong lwong@wongfleming.com
Yokoyama & Associates, P.C. Lori Yokoyama Chicago IL ly@lscyattorneys.com Chicago, IL
Yoon & Kim Alice Chin New York NY achin@yoonkimlaw.com New York, NY
Younossi Law Helena Younossi San Francisco CA helena@younossi.com South San Francisco, CA
Zuber Lawler & Del Duca LLP Tom Zuber Los Angeles CA tzuber@zuberlaw.com New York, NY
Zumpano Castro, LLC Antonio Castro Coral Gables FL antonio.castro@zumpanocastro.com Coral Gables, FL


 

                                                                                                                                          2016 Law Firm Directory

                                                                                                                                          2015 Law Firm Directory

                                                                                                                                     

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
more Calendar

2/11/2017 » 2/14/2017
NAMWOLF 2017 Business Meeting

Featured Members


NAMWOLF
150 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 800
Chicago, IL 60601
312.733.7780

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal