Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Law Firm Members




This is a list of our current law firm members. We do our best to keep this list up-to-date, but if you do not see your firm/name on this list, please search for it here.

For further assistance, please contact Jane Kalata To download past Law Firm Member Directories, please scroll to the bottom of this page.

Company First Last City State Email Other Office Locations
Acceleron Law Group, LLP Fred Hasani Aliso Viejo CA fhasani@acceleronlaw.com San Jose, CA
Alexander & Associates Josie Alexander Atlanta GA jalexander@alexfirm.com Atlanta, GA
Alvarado Smith, a Professional Corporation Ruben Smith Santa Ana CA rsmith@alvaradosmith.com Santa Ana, CA; Los Angeles, CA; San Francisco, CA
Alvarez Arrieta & Diaz-Silveira LLP Albert Diaz-Silveira Miami FL adiaz-silveira@aadslaw.com New York, NY
Ahmad Zaffarese, LLC  Albert Parker  Philadelphia  PA  aparker@azlawllc.com Philadelphia, PA 
Andrews Lagasse Branch & Bell LLP Jennifer Branch San Diego CA jbranch@albblaw.com San Diego, CA; Glendale, CA
Avila Rodriguez Hernandez Mena & Ferri LLP Wilfredo Rodriguez Coral Gables FL frodriguez@arhmf.com Coral Gables, FL
Bell & Manning, LLC Callie Bell Madison WI cbell@bellmanning.com Madison, WI
Berens & Miller, P.A. Justi Miller Minneapolis MN bberens@berensmiller.com Minneapolis, MN
Bertone Piccini, LLP Grace Bertone Hasbrouck Heights NJ gbertone@bertonepiccini.com Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Jeremy Piccini jpiccini@bertonepiccini.com
Beugelmans & Partner LLP Mauricio Beugelmans New York NY mbeugelmans@beugelmans.com San Francisco, CA; Chicago, IL
Blackwell Burke P.A. Adebisi Wilson Minneapolis MN awilson@blackwellburke.com Minneapolis, MN
Boggs, Avellino, Lach & Boggs, LLC Beth Boggs St. Louis MO bboggs@balblawyers.com Clayton, MO; Lee's Summit, MO; Bellville, IL;
Glen Carbon, IL; Carbondale, IL
Boutwell Fay LLP Sherrie Boutwell Irvine CA sherrieboutwell@boutwellfay.com Irvine, CA; New York, NY; Aurora, CO
Brown Hutchinson, LLP T. Andrew Brown Rochester NY abrown@brownhutchinson.com Rochester, NY; Buffalo, NY; New York, NY
Brown Law Group Janice Brown San Diego CA brown@brownlawgroup.com San Diego, CA; Los Angeles, CA
Brown McGarry Nimeroff LLC Jami Nimeroff Philadelphia PA jnimeroff@bsnlawyers.com Wilmington, DE; Philadelphia, PA
Bryant Rabbino LLP Seth Bryant New York NY seth@bryantrabbino.com New York, NY
Burgher Gray Jaffe LLP Gopal Burgher New York NY gburgher@burghergray.com Washington, D.C.
Bush Seyferth & Paige PLLC Cheryl Bush Troy MI bush@bsplaw.com Troy, MI
Cahill-IP, PLLC Amy Sullivan Cahill Louisville KY acahill@cahill-ip.com Louisville, KY
Calfo Eakes & Ostrovsky PLLC Patty Eakes Seattle WA pattye@calfoeakes.com Seattle, WA
Callier & Garza, L.L.P. Bernardo Garza Houston TX garza@callierandgarza.com Houston, TX
Campbell Litigation, P.C. Stacey Campbell Denver CO stacey@campbell-litigation.com Denver, CO
Carter Law Group LLC Pamela Carter New Orleans LA pcarter@carterlawgroupllc.com New Orleans, LA
Chapman & Priest P.C. Donna Chapman Albuquerque NM donna@cclawnm.com Albuquerque, NM
Chen Malin LLP Li Chen Dallas TX lchen@chenmalin.com Dallas, TX
Chico & Nunes, P.C. Gery Chico Chicago IL gchico@chiconunes.com; Chicago, IL
Jonah Siegellak jsiegellak@chiconunes.com
Christian, Dichter & Sluga, P.C. Gena Sluga Phoenix AZ gsluga@cdslawfirm.com Las Vegas, NV
Clayborne, Sabo and Wagner LLP James Clayborne Belleville IL jclayborne@cswlawllp.com Belleville, IL
Cobalt LLP Tsan Abrahamson Berkeley CA tsan@cobaltlaw.com Berkeley, CA
Courington Kiefer & Sommers, LLC Kaye Courington New Orleans LA kcourington@courington-law.com New Orleans, LA; Ocean Springs, MS
Curtin & Curtin, LLP Cynthia Curtin Akron OH ccurtin@curtinlawfirm.com Akron, OH
d'Arcambal, Ousley & Cuyler Burk, LLP Michelle d'Arcambal New York NY mdarcambal@darcambal.com New York, NY; Edison, NJ;
Jo Ann Burk jburk@cuyler.com Parsippany, NJ; Philadelphia, PA
DLD Lawyers Frank Labrador Coral Gables FL flabrador@dldlawyers.com Coral Gables, FL; Fort Lauderdale, FL; West Palm Beach, FL
Dunner Law PLLC Lisa Dunner Washington DC ldunner@dunnerlaw.com Washington, D.C.
Emile Banks & Associates, LLC Emile Banks Milwaukee WI emile@emilebankslaw.com Milwaukee, WI
Escobedo & Cardenas, LLP Joe Escobedo McAllen TX joe@escobedocardenas.com McAllen, TX
Espinosa Martinez Jorge Espinosa Miami FL jespinosa@etlaw.com Miami, FL
Estes Thorne & Carr PLLC Lori Carr Dallas TX lcarr@taberestes.com Dallas, TX
Farrow-Gillespie & Heath, LLP Liza Farrow-Gillespie Dallas TX liza@fghlaw.com Dallas, TX
Fields & Brown, LLC Carla Fields Johnson Kansas City MO cfields@fieldsandbrown.com Kansas City, MO
Gaffney Lewis & Edwards, LLC Regina Hollins Lewis Columbia SC rlewis@glelawfirm.com Columbia, SC; Mt. Pleasant, SC
Gardner Skelton, PLLC Nicole Gardner Charlotte NC nicole@gardnerskelton.com Charlotte, NC
Giffen & Kaminski Karen Giffen Cleveland OH kgiffen@thinkgk.com Cleveland, OH
Gonzalez Law, LLC Gerardo Gonzalez Tempe AZ jerry.gonzalez@gnzlaw.com Milwaukee, WI
Goosmann Law Firm, PLC Jeana Goosmann Sioux City IA goosmannj@goosmannlaw.com Sioux City, IA; Sioux Falls, SD; Dakota Dunes, SD;
Spencer, IA; Omaha, Nebraska
Gordon & Polscer L.L.C. Diane Polscer Portland OR dpolscer@gordon-polscer.com Seattle, WA; Portland, OR
Grant Law, LLC Maurice Grant Chicago IL mgrant@grantlawllc.com Chicago, IL
Graves, Horton, Askew & Jenkins, LLC Lewis Askew Washington DC laskew@ghajfirm.com Washington, DC; New York, NY
Griesing Law, LLC Francine Griesing Philadelphia PA fgriesing@griesinglaw.com Philadelphia, PA; Cincinnati, OH; New York, NY
Hamilton, Miller & Birthisel, LLP Jennifer Miller Miami FL jmiller@hamiltonmillerlaw.com Miami, FL; Kingston, Jamaica; Fort Lauderdale, FL; Tampa, FL
Hill, Hill, Cater, Franco, Cole & Black, P.C. Felicia Long Montgomery AL flong@hillhillcarter.com Montgomery, AL
Hollins Law Kathleen Kushi Carter Irvine CA kcarter@hollins-law.com Irvine, CA
Hozubin, Moberly, Lynch & Associates Rebecca Hozubin Anchorage AK rebecca@akdefenselaw.com Anchorage, AK
Hudson & Calleja, LLC Alexis Calleja Coral Gables FL acalleja@hudsoncalleja.com Coral Gables, FL
Hutcheson Bowers, LLLP Shannon Hutcheson Austin TX shannon@hutchesonbowers.com Austin, TX
Insley and Race, LLC Brynda Rodriguez Insley Atlanta GA binsley@insleyrace.com Atlanta, GA
J. Selmer Law, P.A. James Selmer Minneapolis MN jselmer@jselmerlaw.com Minneapolis, MN
Johnson, Blumberg & Associates Kenneth Johnson Chicago IL ken@johnsonblumberg.com Milwaukee, WI; Merrillville, IN
Jordan IP Law, LLC B. Delano Jordan Silver Spring MD djordan@jordaniplaw.com Washington, D.C.
Kang Haggerty & Fetbroyt, LLC   Edward Kang  Philadelphia  PA  ekang@kfhlaw.com Cherry Hill, NJ 
KPPB Law Kirtan Patel Atlanta GA kpatel@kppblaw.com Atlanta, GA
Kilpatrick & Associates, P.C. Richardo Kilpatrick Auburn Hills MI rkilpatrick@kaalaw.com Detroit, MI; Auburn Hills, MI
Kim Vaughhan Lerner LLP Jay Kim Fort Lauderdale FL jkim@kvllaw.com Fort Lauderdale, FL
Kolber & Randazzo, PC Susanna Randazzo Philadelphia PA srandazzo@krpc-law.com Philadelphia, PA
Kuchler Polk Weiner, L.L.C Deborah Kuchler New Orleans LA dkuchler@kuchlerpolk.com New Orleans, LA; Kingswood, TX
Kupferstein Manuel LLP Phyllis Kupferstein Los Angeles CA pk@kupfersteinmanuel.com Los Angeles, CA
Lafayette & Kumagai LLP Susan Kumagai San Francisco CA skumagai@lkclaw.com San Francisco, CA
Gary Lafayette glafayette@lkclaw.com
Lamontagne, Spaudling & Hayes, LLP Cathryn Spaudling Wellesley MA cspaulding@lshattorneys.com Providence, RI
La Fleur Law Office, S.C. Catherine La Fleur Milwaukee WI clafleur@lafleurlawfirm.com Milwaukee, WI
Law & Brandmeyer, LLP Yuk Law Pasadena CA ylaw@lawbrandmeyer.com Pasadena, CA
Lawrence & Bundy LLC John Lewis Atlanta GA john.lewis@lawrencebundy.com Fulton, MD
Law Offices of McDonnell & Associates, PC Courtney McDonnell King of Prussia PA cseda@mcda-law.com Cherry Hill, NJ
Lee & Kinder, LLC Katherine Lee Denver CO lee@kmleelaw.com Denver, CO
Lee, Hong, Degerman, Kang & Waimey, PC Larry Schmadeka Los Angeles CA lschmadeka@lhlaw.com Newport Beach, CA; London, England; Seoul, South Korea;
Virginia (Metropolitan Washington, D.C.)
Lee Tran & Liang LLP Thomas Suh Los Angeles CA thomas.suh@ltlattorneys.com Irvine, CA; San Francisco, CA
Lehrman Law Group Kate Lehrman Los Angeles CA klehrman@roganlehrman.com Los Angeles, CA
Lehtola & Cannatti, PLLC Patricia Lehtola Dallas TX plehtola@lc-lawfirm.com Dallas, TX
Leon Cosgrove, LLC Derek Leon Coral Gables FL dleon@leoncosgrove.com Bethesda, MD; Dallas, TX
Lewis & Munday, P.C. Reginald Dozier Detroit MI rdozier@lewismunday.com Detroit, MI; Washington, DC (2 Attorneys);
Seattle, WA (1 Attorney); New York, NY (1 Attorney)
Liebler, Gonzalez & Portuondo, P.A. Juan Gonzalez Miami FL jag@lgplaw.com Miami, FL; Tampa, FL; Orlando, FL
LimNexus LLP John Lim Los Angeles CA john.lim@limnexus.com Los Angeles, CA; San Francisco, CA
Lincoln Derr PLLC Dori Cazorla Charlotte NC dori.cazorla@lincolnderr.com Charlotte, NC
Livingston Law Firm Renee Livingston Walnut Creek CA rlivingston@livingstonlawyers.com Walnut Creek, CA
Love and Long, L.L.P. Lisa Love Newark NJ llove@loveandlonglaw.com Newark, NJ; Philadelphia, PA; New York, NY
Marrero & Wydler Oscar Marrero Coral Gables FL oem@marrerolegal.com Coral Gables, FL
Martineau King PLLC Elizabeth Martineau Charlotte NC emartineau@martineauking.com Charlotte, NC
Martinez Law Group PC Meghan Martinez Denver CO martinez@mlgrouppc.com Denver, CO
Mayersohn Law Group, P.A. Leah Mayersohn Fort Lauderdale FL lmayersohn@mayersohnlaw.com Fort Lauderdale, FL; Boca Raton, FL; Miami, FL; West Palm Beach, FL; Jacksonville, FL; Maitland, FL; Marco Island, FL; Miramar Beach, FL; Orlando, FL; Sarasota, FL; Tampa, FL
Miletich PC Amy Miletich Denver CO amiletich@mcpclaw.com Denver, CO
Miller Law Group, Professional Corporation Lisa Hamasaki San Francisco CA lch@millerlawgroup.com; San Francisco, CA
Michelle Miller mbm@millerlawgroup.com
Monty & Ramirez LLP Jacob Monty Houston TX jmonty@montyramirezlaw.com Houston, TX
Moran Karamouzis LLP Siobhan Moran Rockville Centre NY smoran@mka-law.com Rockville Centre, NY; New York, NY
MWH Law Group LLP Emery Harlan Milwaukee WI emery.harlan@mwhlawgroup.com Indianapolis, IN; Chicago, IL; West Des Moines, IA
Navas Rodriguez & Hernandez Gerardo Hernandez San Juan PR ghernandez@nrhlawpr.com San Juan, PR
Nemeth Law, P.C. Patricia Nemeth Detroit MI pnemeth@nemethlawpc.com Detroit, MI
Nicolson Law Group Cheryl Nicolson Media PA nicolson@nicolsonlawgroup.com Media, PA; Princeton, NJ
Nukk-Freeman & Cerra, P.C. Katherin Nukk-Freeman Chatham NJ knukk@nfclegal.com Short Hills, NY; Short Hills, NJ; Mercerville, NJ
Ogden, Broocks & Hall, LLP Laura Gibson Houston TX lgibson@ogblh.com Houston, TX
Ortiz & Lopez, PLLC Kermit Lopez Albuquerque NM info@olpatentlaw.com Albuquerque, NM
Parks IP Law Cynthia Parks Atlanta GA cparks@parksip.com Atlanta, GA; Washington, D.C.; Salt Lake City, Utah
Parrish Law Offices Debra Parrish Pittsburgh PA debbie@dparrishlaw.com Pittsburgh, PA; Washington, DC
Patrick Law Group A. Elizabeth Patrick Atlanta GA lpatrick@patricklawgroup.com Atlanta, GA
Paul Garcia & Associates Paul Garcia San Antonio TX pgarcia@pgtxlaw.com San Antonio, TX
PCT Law Group, PLLC H. Scott Johnson Alexandria VA sjohnson@pctlg.com Washington, DC; Alexandria, VA
Pennington Lawson LLP Lisa Lawson San Francisco CA lisalawson@penningtonlawson.com San Francisco, CA
Perez & Morris LLC Juan Perez Columbus OH jperez@perez-morris.com Columbus, OH; New City, NY
Pinckney, Weidinger, Urban & Joyce LLC Joanne Pinckney Wilmington DE jpinckney@pwujlaw.com Wilmington, DE
Potter & Murdock P.C. John Murdock Falls Church VA jmurdock@pottermurdock.com Washington, DC; Falls Church, VA; Columbia, MD
Kathy Potter kpotter@pottermurdock.com
Pugh, Jones & Johnson, P.C. Stephen Pugh Chicago IL spugh@pjjlaw.com; Chicago, IL; New York, New York
Preston Pugh ppugh@pjjlaw.com
Pursely Friese Torgrimson, LLP Christian Torgrimson Atlanta GA ctorgrimson@pftlegal.com Atlanta, GA
Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A. Eric Boyer Miami FL eboyer@qpwblaw.com Ft. Lauderdale, FL; Jacksonville, FL; Miami, FL; Orlando, FL; Tallahassee, FL; Tampa, FL; Louisville, KY; Cincinnati, OH; Lexington, KY; Chicago, IL
Rahman LLC Mohammad Rahman Columbia MD rahman@rahmanllc.com Columbia, MD
Reeves & Brightwell LLP Sinead O'Carroll Austin TX socarroll@reevesbrightwell.com Austin, TX
Reyes Kurson Amy Kurson Chicago IL akurson@rkchicago.com Chicago, IL
Rivero Mestre LLP Jorge Mestre Coral Gables FL jmestre@riveromestre.com Coral Gables, FL; New York, NY
Roberts Law Firm, P.A. Michael Roberts Little Rock AR mikeroberts@robertslawfirm.us Little Rock, AR; Washington, DC
Roig, Tutan, Rosenberg, Martin, Stoller & Bellido P.A. (D/B/A) Roig Lawyers Fernando Roig Deerfield Beach FL froig@roiglawyers.com Miami, FL; Orlando, FL; Tallahassee, FL; Tampa, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
Royal, P.C. Amy Royal Northampton MA aroyal@theroyallawfirm.com Northampton, MA; Springfield, MA; Brattleboro, VT; Hartford, CT
Rusing Lopez & Lizardi, P.L.L.C. Jana Weiland Tucson AZ jweiland@rllaz.com Tucson, AZ
Michael "Mick" Rusing mrusing@rllaz.com
Patricio "Pat" Lopez plopez@rllaz.com
Rutherford & Christie LLP Carrie Christie Atlanta GA clc@rclawllp.com Atlanta, GA; New York, NY
SMGQ Law Emilia Quesada Miami Fl equesada@smgqlaw.com Miami, FL; Coral Gables, FL
Sacro & Walker LLP Jennifer Yu Sacro Glendale CA jsacro@sacrowalker.com Glendale, CA
Sanchez & Amador LLP Richard Amador Los Angeles CA amador@sanchez-amador.com Los Angeles, CA
Sanchez Daniels & Hoffman LLP Hugo Chaviano Chicago IL hchaviano@sanchezdh.com Chicago, IL; Wheaton, IL
Sapientia Law Group, PLLC Jeffrey Brown Minneapolis MN jeffb@sapientialaw.com Minneapolis, MN
Scanlon Rabinowitz & Davis
Legal Group PLLC
Suzanne Scanlon Rabinowitz New York NY sscanlon@srdlegalgroup.com New York, NY
Scharf Banks Marmor LLC Sarah Marmor Chicago IL smarmor@scharfbanks.com Chicago, IL
Stephanie Scharf sscharf@scharfbanks.com
Schmoyer Reinhard LLP Christine Reinhard San Antonio TX creinhard@sr-llp.com San Antonio, TX
Schoeman Updike Kaufman & Gerber LLP Beth Kaufman New York NY bkaufman@schoeman.com New York, NY; Wayne, NJ
Schröder, Joseph & Associates, LLP Linda Joseph Buffalo NY ljoseph@sjalegal.com Buffalo, NY
Ginger Schröder gschroder@sjalegal.com
Schwartz Hannum PC Sara Schwartz Andover MA schwartz@shpclaw.com Andover, MA
Shingler Lewis LLC Joyce Lewis Atlanta GA jlewis@shinglerlewis.com Atlanta, GA
Sideman & Bancroft LLP Ellen Kahn San Francisco CA ekahn@sideman.com San Francisco, CA
Gilda Turitz gturitz@sideman.com
Skane Wilcox LLP Elizabeth Skane San Diego CA eskane@skanewilcox.com Los Angeles, CA; San Francisco, CA; Las Vegas, NV
Smith Dollar PC Rachel Dollar Santa Rosa CA rdollar@smithdollar.com Santa Rosa, CA; Lewisville, TX; Orange, CA; Tampa, FL
Smith Fisher Maas Howard & Lloyd, PC Donna Fisher Indianapolis IN dfisher@smithfisher.com Indianapolis, IN
Southern Trial Counsel, PLC Larry Smith Orlando FL lsmith@southerntrialcounsel.com Orlando, FL
Stern, Lavinthal & Frankenberg, LLC Jeanette Frankenberg Roseland NJ jfrankenberg@sternlav.com Livingston, NJ
Sutton Booker P.C. Debra Sutton Denver CO dsutton@suttonbooker.com Denver, CO
Talem IP Law LLP Wendy Zimbone Gainesville FL wzimbone@talemip.com Gainsville, FL
Tatum Hillman & Powell LLP Elizabeth Young Atlanta GA byoung@thplawfirm.com Atlanta, GA
Taylor Blessey LLP Nina Denise Blessey Los Angeles CA dtaylor@taylorblessey.com Los Angeles, CA
Teigland-Hunt LLP GuyLaine Charles New York NY gcharles@t-hllp.com New York, NY
ThackerRobinson Zinz Marquettes Robinson Cleveland OH mrobinson@trzlaw.com Cleveland, OH; Naples, FL; Toledo, OH
The Axelrod Firm, PC Sheryl Axelrod Philadelphia PA saxelrod@theaxelrodfirm.com Philadelphia, PA; Washington, D.C.
The Banks Law Firm, P.A. Theodore Edwards Durham NC tedwards@bankslawfirm.com Columbia, SC
The Delaware Counsel Group, LLP Ellisa Habbart Wilmington DE ehabbart@delawarecounselgroup.com Wilmington, DE
The Employment Law Solution Jamala McFadden Atlanta GA jmcfadden@theemploymentlawsolution.com Smyrna,GA
The JL Salazar Law Firm, PLLC Juanita Salazar Houston TX jls@jlsalazar.com Menlo Park, CA
The O'Riordan Bethel Law Firm, LLP Pamela Bethel Washington DC pbethel@oriordan-law.com Washington, DC
Carol O'Riordan coriordan@oriordan-law.com
Thomas & LoCicero PL Carol LoCicero Tampa FL clocicero@tlolawfirm.com Ft Lauderdale, FL; Lake Worth, FL
Thomas Kennedy Sampson & Tompkins LLP Jeffrey Tompkins Atlanta GA j.tompkins@tkstlaw.com Atlanta, GA
Torricella Law, PLLC Roberto Torricella Coral Gables FL robert@torricellalaw.com Coral Gables, FL
Townsend & Lockett, LLC Travis Townsend Atlanta GA travis.townsend@townsendlockett.com Atlanta, GA
Trusted Counsel (Ashley), LLC Evelyn Ashley Atlanta GA eashley@trusted-counsel.com Atlanta, GA
Tucker Law Group, LLC Joe Tucker Philadelphia PA jtucker@tlgattorneys.com Miramar, FL; Philadelphia, PA
Valentine Austriaco & Bueschel, P.C. Lydia Bueschel Chicago IL lbueschel@vablawfirm.com Chicago, IL
Villarreal Hutner PC Lara Villarreal Hutner San Francisco CA lhutner@vhtattorneys.com San Francisco, CA
Walsworth Mary Watson Fisher Orange CA mfisher@wfbm.com San Francisco, CA; Los Angeles, CA
Wang Kobayashi Austin, LLC Stacey Austin Chicago IL staceyaustin@wkalegal.com Chicago, IL
Wargo & French LLP Joseph Wargo Atlanta GA jwargo@wargofrench.com Atlanta, GA; Los Angeles, CA; Miami, FL
Weil & Drage, APC Jean Weil Laguna Hills CA jweil@weildrage.com Henderson, NV; Phoenix, AZ
Wells, Anderson & Race, L.L.C. Cathy Greer Denver CO cgreer@warllc.com Denver, CO
White & Wiggins H. Ron White Dallas TX hrwhite@whitewiggins.com Dallas, TX
Willenken Wilson Loh & Delgado LLP William Delgado Los Angeles CA williamdelgado@willenken.com Los Angeles, CA
Wilson Turner Kosmo LLP Robin Wofford San Diego CA rwofford@wilsonturnerkosmo.com San Diego, CA
Wong Fleming, P.C. Daniel Fleming Princeton NJ dfleming@wongfleming.com Philadelphia, PA; New York, NY; Princeton, NJ; Baltimore, MD; Indianapolis, IN; Woodland Hills, CA; Boise, ID; Atlanta, GA; Bellevue, WA; Houston, TX; Washington, DC; Cincinnati, OH; Highland Park, IL; Golden, CO; Ponte Vedra Beach, FL; Auburn Hills, MI; Reno, NV; Fort Lee, NJ; Portland, OR; Sugarland, TX; Seattle, WA
Linda Wong lwong@wongfleming.com
Yoon LLP Alice Chin New York NY achin@yoonkimlaw.com New York, NY
Yokoyama & Associates, P.C. Lori Yokoyama Chicago IL ly@lscyattorneys.com Chicago, IL
Younossi Law Helena Younossi San Francisco CA helena@younossi.com South San Francisco, CA
Zuber Lawler & Del Duca LLP Tom Zuber Los Angeles CA tzuber@zuberlaw.com New York, NY
Zumpano Castro, LLC Antonio Castro Coral Gables FL antonio.castro@zumpanocastro.com Coral Gables, FL

 

 

                                                                                                                                           2016 Law Firm Directory

                                                                                                                                          2015 Law Firm Directory

                                                                                                                                     

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
more Calendar

9/17/2017 » 9/20/2017
NAMWOLF Annual Meeting

11/16/2017
NAMWOLF Regional Conference: Trending Employment Law and Diversity Issues for Silicon Valley

2/24/2018 » 2/28/2018
2018 NAMWOLF Business Meeting

9/26/2018 » 9/29/2018
2018 NAMWOLF Annual Meeting

Featured Members


NAMWOLF
150 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 800
Chicago, IL 60601
312.733.7780

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal