Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors

The Board was established by the founding members of NAMWOLF to make decisions regarding the policies and procedures of the organization, including admission of Law Firm Members, per the direction of the Law Firm Membership Committee. The Directors also assist in the recruitment of Corporate Sponsors and Corporate and Public Entity Partners, as well as Affiliate Members and Advisory Council Members.


Robin Wofford

Wilson Turner Kosmo, LLP


Joel Stern



Clara Fields Johnson

Fields & Johnson, LLC



Janice Brown

Brown Law Group

Steve E. Baker

Quintairos, Prieto, Wood, & Boyer, P.A.

William Delgado

Willenken Wilson Loh & Delgado LLP

Martin P. Greene

Zubler Lawler &  Del Duca

Rick Hammond

Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.

Kimberly E. Howard

Smith Fisher Maas, Howard & Lloyd PC

Gary Lafayette

Lafayette & Kumagai LLP

Lisa Love

Love & Long, LLP

Justi Rae Miller

State Farm

Matthew Morningstar

Morgan Stanley

John M. Murdock

Benton, Potter & Murdock, P.C.

A. Elizabeth "Lizz" Patrick

Patrick Law Group, LLP

Jamie Rudman

Sanchez & Amador LLP

Sandy Sakamoto

LimNexus, LLP








more Calendar

NAMWOLF Regional Conference: Trending Employment Law and Diversity Issues for Silicon Valley

2/24/2018 » 2/28/2018
2018 NAMWOLF Business Meeting

9/26/2018 » 9/29/2018
2018 NAMWOLF Annual Meeting

Featured Members

150 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 800
Chicago, IL 60601

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal